01264 334344

AMC Regional Agricultural Managers and Local Agents

Throughout Britain, our Regional Agricultural Managers collaborate with our team of local AMC agents to share expert help and local knowledge with you.

Together they can discuss ideas to support your plans, advise you of funding options, help you collect supporting documents and reports, and assist you with the completion of any application forms.

North and East Scotland

Dugald Hamilton

07774 4151796 d.hamilton@amcplc.com

South East

Jon Drew

07843 6990776 j.drew@amcplc.com

South Wales & South Midlands

Martin Waite

07801 4717866 m.waite@amcplc.com

Yorks, Lincs & Notts

Adrian Cawood FRICS FAAV

07803 9454956 a.cawood@amcplc.com

North Wales & North Midlands

Andrew Connah

07843 6990786 a.connah@amcplc.com

South West

Jonathon Day

07834 8683166 j.day@amcplc.com

East Anglia

Mike Lord

07843 5977436 m.lord@amcplc.com

North England, Dumfries & Galloway

Nigel Parmenter

07725 4476576 n.parmenter@amcplc.com

Cheshire & North Midlands

Keith Thomas

07725 4470716

West & Central Scotland

John O'Meara

07557 4993406 j.o'meara@amcplc.com

What do you want to achieve?

Tell us what your ambitions are and we’ll do our best to provide the finance you need to make it happen.

Find out more

How much can you borrow?

Use our Mortgage and Loans Calculator to work out how much you could borrow to support your ambitions.

Mortgage Calculator

UKLandandFarms.co.uk

Visit our specialist marketplace for land, farms and rural property in the UK, including details of rural businesses for sale.

Visit UKLandandFarms.co.uk

AMC loans available for business purposes only, provided on a secured loan basis. Minimum AMC standard loan £25,001, minimum flexible facility £30,000. To meet customer requirements, lending criteria will vary. Lending is subject to status.

If you have a hearing or speech impairment you can use Text Relay (previously Typetalk).

Office hours are 09:00 to 17:00, Monday to Friday, excluding Bank and Public holidays.

Please note that any data sent via e-mail is not secure and could be read by others.

The Agricultural Mortgage Corporation plc, registered in England & Wales, no. 234742. Registered office: Charlton Place, Charlton Road, Andover, Hampshire SP10 1RE. Telephone: 01264 334344. The Agricultural Mortgage Corporation plc is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lloyds Bank plc.

Lloyds Banking Group includes companies using brands including Lloyds Bank, Halifax and Bank of Scotland and their associated companies. More information on Lloyds Banking Group can be found at lloydsbankinggroup.com.